2020 Annual Report



SCEDC Executive Committee

Bob Penner, Chair of the Board John Moot, Incoming Board Chair Doug Kerner, Immediate Past Chair Sally Preston, Treasurer Patricia Alvarez William Armas Clarissa Falcon Monica Montano Sally Preston

SCEDC Board of Directors

>	Tony McCune	Director	
>	Dinah Willier	Director	
>	Bill Tunstall	Director	
>	Chris Holder	Director	
>	Darryl Anunciado	Director	
>	Denise Price	Director	
>	Doug Paul	Director	
>	Eric Washington	Director	>
>	George Ching	Director	
>	Jill Monroe	Director	
>	Kindred Murillo	Director	
>	Laura Wilkinson	Director	
>	Lisette Islas	Director	

Luisa McCarthy	Director
Mark Cafferty	Director
Michael Simonsen	Director
Miguel Aguirre	Director
Paola Avila	Director
Pedro Anaya	Director
Risa Baron	Director
➤ Tenille Otero	Director
Vince Ferrer	Director
Viry Martino	Director
Betsy Brennan	Director







