2024 Economic Summit Award Winners - South County EDC
Your Cart
Cart items
Cart is empty.
Fill your cart with amazing items
Shop Nowbdfg
Shipping & taxes may be re-calculated at checkout
Keep Shopping

From insightful presentations by distinguished leaders to dynamic panel discussions with influential community voices, attendees engaged in crucial conversations about cybersecurity, our binational economy, economic forecasts, and the initiatives shaping our shared future.

Congratulations to all our award winners for your valuable contribution to our community!

  • Marilyn Lassman Golden Dedication Award – Arnulfo Manriquez
  • Outstanding Corporate Citizen Award – Masis Kevorkian (Seven Mile Casino)
  • Tony McCune Regional Leadership Award – Marcy Weaver (Chula Vista Chamber of Commerce)
  • Binational Endeavor Award – Paloma Aguirre ( Mayor of Imperial Beach )
  • Greg Cox Pioneer Award – Leah Yam (Marine Group Boat Works)
  • Corky McMillin Best of South County Award – Pedro Anaya Jr. (La Voz of San Diego)

We’re grateful to everyone who joined us for this impactful Summit. Your participation and insights will help drive continued growth and prosperity for South County.  Also we would like to thank all our sponsors for your contributions that made this event a huge success! See you all next year!

Fore more information on this event please visit our landing page here.